• image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Contact Us

St. Thomas More Church:

30 White Crescent, Campbell ACT, 2612


Parish Office: (located at the rear of Church/Hall)

Postal Address: PO Box 127, Dickson, ACT 2602

Please note the Parish Office only operates 10 hours per week.

Usually Tuesday 8:30 – 4:00, and Wednesday OR Friday. This may vary from time to time.

Phone: 0416 823 447

A priest can be reached through Central Canberra Parish: 6248 5472.

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Parish Personnel:

Parish Priest: Administered by Canberra Central Parish (Fr Emil Milat and  Fr Joshua Scott)

School Principal: Mrs Julie Wiley

Parish Secretary: Mrs Sandy Cassidy

Sacramental Coordinator: Mr Christopher Evans


Parish Pastoral Council:

The PPC acts in an advisory capacity to the Parish Priest in pastoral and social needs. It co-ordinates parish group, pastoral, social and liturgical, adult education, spiritual formation and is instrumental in building community. The current PPC is being re-formed as at May 2018.

Parish Finance Committee:

The PFC advises the Parish Priest on all financial matters and concerns. The current PFC Members include:

Lindsay Roe (Chair)
Martin Dolan
Kym Duggan
David Evans
Norma Deasey

Institute for Professional Standards and Safeguarding: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 



More in this category: « Web Links

Mass Times



(Southern Cross Apartments)



Ash Wednesday

26 February

No 5:15pm Mass at Campbell

9:30am Mass with the School - All welcome

6:00pm at St Brigid's Church, Dickson

Friday 10:00am



Sunday (Latin Mass)

Now at St Jude's, Holder







4:15 - 5:15pm

9:30am Saturday

12:00 - 12:30 Friday